I have no permission to accept ...

Det här är en konversation mellan mig och en kille som jag träffade förra sommaren.
Ville lägga till honom som vän på facebook, men nehe, det gick inte.
Notera att det absolut inte var någon flirt mellan oss den gången, utan vi bara pratade som två personer som inte ses så ofta!


Han : Of course I do remember you, I wasn't that drunk :p
However, my girlfriend also remember I abandonned her to talk a long time with you on the bench, she still is mad at me. So i have no permission to accept you as a facebook friend.
I know it's ridiculous but it's useless to argue with a jealous girl.
So I hope you'll understand.

By the way, very nice pictures !

Jag : I can understand the reason, jealous girlfriends/boyfriends is not very fun.
But is'nt it one of the things with weddings, to talk with the other guests? :)
And if she had wanted to, she could have come and talk with me to.

And I didn't flirt with you, so she have nothing to be jealous about! :)

Han : Apparently, it depends on which guest I want to talk to ...
Maybe she was a little upset cause I let her make alone the conversation with my family :p
Yes yes, I know there's othing to be jealous about, but this kind of things are not rational.

Jag : Haha, maybe it was'nt the best thing to let her talk alone with your family :)

I guess I just have to accept the fact that you can't be my "facebookfriend" ...

Han : I fear yes for now.
But you'll handle it !! ;)

Jag : I think I have to cry for a moment first ...
It is'nt every day people deny a facebookrequest from me! ;)

Han: Guess so, would it depend only on my own will...
So at least I'm being original and not accepting like other people :p

Jag : Haha, it's good to be original.

But I hope for your sake, that your girlfriend is'nt jealous for every girl you talk with! :)

Han : no no, not every.
just pretty Swedish ones she doesn't know. Or not Swedish lol


Fick mig ett gott skratt av hans svar.
Stackars flickvän som är svartsjuk bara en tjej pratar med honom!


psst!
Ursäkta engelskan, men vi förstod iaf varandra, haha! :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0